Board of Commissioners Meeting Schedule 2019

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Board of Commissioners meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills.
  

 

Monday, January 14  
Wednesday, February 20
Monday, March 11
Monday, April 8
Wednesday, April 24 (public forum)  
Monday, May 13
Wednesday, May 22
Monday, June 10 
Wednesday, June 26 - CANCELLED
Wednesday, July 10 - formerly, July 8 - changed to accommodate the NC run-off election cycle
Monday, August 12
Wednesday, September 11 (formerly September 9 - changed to accommodate the NC election cycle)
Wednesday, October 16 (public forum)
Wednesday, November 13 
Monday, December 9