Agendas, Packets and Minutes

2017 Meetings

Monday, July 10      Minutes
 Monday, August 14     Minutes 
 Monday, September 11     Minutes 
 Monday, October 9     Minutes
 Wednesday, October 25 (Public Forum)     Minutes
 Wednesday, November 15     Minutes
 Monday, December 11     Minutes

2018 Meetings

Monday, January 8    Minutes
Wednesday, January 31     Minutes
Monday, February 12     Minutes
Monday, March 12     Minutes
Monday, April 9     Minutes
Wednesday, April 25 (public forum)     Minutes
Monday, May 14
Wednesday, May 23 - CANCELLED
Monday, June 11
Wednesday, June 27
Thursday, July 19
Monday, August 22
Monday, September 10
Monday, October 8
Wednesday, October 24 (public forum)
Wednesday, November 14
Monday, December 10