Membership Information

The Planning Board, which is composed of seven members, meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. The second meeting of the month is typically a planning session. 

NameTerm Expiration
Howard Buchanan - ChairpersonApril 2025
Ron Seidman II - Vice ChairpersonSeptember 2024
T. Dillion HeikensDecember 2023
Michael LowackMarch 2024
Natalie PainterSeptember 2024
Sandie Markland
September 2026
Becky BreiholzFebruary 2026