Planning Board

2018 Planning Board Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Planning Board meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills.  

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, May 15

Tuesday, June 19

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 18 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, December 18