Agendas, packets and minutes


Select the links below to access the meeting materials:


2016 Board of Commissioners

Meeting Schedule


 Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Board of Commissioners meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills. Select the links below for packet information and approved minutes for each meeting.
 
     Monday, January 11   - Minutes
     Friday, January 15 (8:30 a.m. worksession on hotels & motels)  - Minutes
     Monday, February 8  - Minutes
     Monday, March 14  -  Minutes
     Monday, April 11  -  Minutes
     Wednesday, April 27 (Public Forum) - CANCELLED
     Monday, May 16  -  Minutes
     Wednesday, May 25  -  Minutes
     Monday, June 13  -  Minutes
     Wednesday, June 22 - Minutes
      Monday, July 11  -  Minutes
     Monday, August 8
     Monday, September 12
     Wednesday, October 12
     Monday, November 14 (Public Forum & Meeting)
     Monday, December 12

Videos of Board of Commissioners meetings can be viewed on the Town's YouTube page at
KDH YouTube Channel 

2016 Planning Board Meeting Schedule



Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Planning Board meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills. 
    Tuesday, January 5
    Tuesday, January 19 - CANCELLED
    Tuesday, February 2
    Tuesday, February 16 - CANCELLED
    Tuesday, March 16
    Tuesday, April 19 - CANCELLED
    Tuesday, May 17 - CANCELLED
    Tuesday, June 21
    Tuesday, July 19
    Tuesday, August 16
    Tuesday, September 20
    Tuesday, October 18
    Tuesday, November 15
    Tuesday, December 20