Agendas, Packets and Minutes


Monday, January 9
​Tuesday, January 24
​ Monday, February 13
​ Monday, March 13
​ Monday, April 10
​ Wednesday, April 26 (Public Forum)
​ Monday, May 8 Wednesday
​Wednesday, May 31
​ Monday, June 12
Wednesday, June 28     Minutes
Monday, July 10      Minutes
Monday, August 14     Minutes
Monday, September 11     Minutes
Monday, October 9     Minutes
Wednesday, October 25 (Public Forum)     Minutes
Wednesday, November 15
​ Monday, December 11