Planning Board Meeting Schedule - 2016


Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Planning Board meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills. 

    Tuesday, January 5
    Tuesday, January 19
    Tuesday, February 2
    Tuesday, February 16
    Tuesday, March 15
    Tuesday, April 19
    Tuesday, May 17
    Tuesday, June 21
    Tuesday, July 19
    Tuesday, August 16
    Tuesday, September 20
    Tuesday, October 18
    Tuesday, November 15
    Tuesday, December 20