Meeting Schedule:  2017

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Board of Commissioners meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills.
  
Monday, January 9 
Tuesday, January 24 
Monday, February 13
Monday, March 13
Monday, April 10
Wednesday, April 26 (Public Forum)
Monday, May 8
Wednesday, May 24 

Meeting date has changed to Wednesday, May 31


Monday, June 12
Wednesday, June 28
Monday, July 10
Monday, August 14
Monday, September 11
Monday, October 9
Wednesday, October 25 (Public Forum)
Wednesday, November 15
Monday, December 11